Modernize your apps with data visualization, maps, calendars and more.

Open up a new universe with Claris FileMaker apps and JavaScript. Learn why JavaScript is such a good fit for the Claris FileMaker 19 open platform. See several compelling business examples, and find out how you will be able to use JavaScript add-ons for things like kanban boards, calendars, photo editors, animated graphics, and more. The possibilities are virtually endless.

Best of all, you don’t need to know JavaScript

You will learn:

  • What JavaScript brings to the Claris FileMaker.
  • The advantages of FileMaker custom apps built with JavaScript add-ons vs. SasS alternatives.
  • How to get started with helpful resources.

Join us for this 45-minute webinar lead by Todd Geist, Geist Interactive, a Platinum Claris Partner. The presentation will include an overview, demo, and a Q&A session.

Note: this presentation will be in English only.

Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Duration: 45 minutes
Times: 8:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM ET, 3:00 PM GMT, 17:00 CET
RSVP now:
https://content.claris.com/amr-webinar-fm-javascript-06232020-reg-8am

Times: 4:00 PM PT, 7:00 PM ET, 9:00 AM AEST (Wednesday, June 24, 2020)
RSVP now
https://content.claris.com/amr-webinar-fm-javascript-06232020-reg-4pm

Leave a Reply